CLASSES

  • GIFT CARD

  • BACHELORETTE PARTY

  • MACARON CLASS
    Sat. 19 Aug. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • PULLED SUGAR FLOWERS
    Tue. 22 Aug. - 13:00-16:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • PULLED SUGAR RIBBONS
    Tue. 22 Aug. - 17:00-20:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 26 Aug. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 02 Sep. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • FRENCH LEMON PIE
    Sun. 03 Sep. - 14:00-17:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MACARON CLASS
    Sat. 09 Sep. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • PULLED SUGAR FLOWERS
    Tue. 12 Sep. - 17:00-20:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • BLOWN SUGAR SWAN
    Tue. 12 Sep. - 13:00-16:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CHAMPAGNE TASTING
    Fri. 15 Sep. - 17:30-19:30
    Sign up 240 kr.
  • DANISH PASTRY CLASS
    Sat. 16 Sep. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • FRENCH LEMON PIE
    Tue. 26 Sep. - 17:30-21:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • PULLED SUGAR RIBBONS
    Tue. 03 Oct. - 13:00-16:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • BLOWN SUGAR SWAN
    Tue. 03 Oct. - 17:00-20:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 07 Oct. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CHAMPAGNE TASTING
    Fri. 13 Oct. - 17:30-19:30
    Sign up 240 kr.
  • MACARON CLASS
    Sat. 14 Oct. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • DANISH PASTRY CLASS
    Sat. 21 Oct. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MOULDED CHOCOLATES
    Sat. 28 Oct. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 04 Nov. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CHAMPAGNE TASTING
    Fri. 17 Nov. - 17:30-19:30
    Sign up 240 kr.
  • DANISH PASTRY CLASS
    Sat. 18 Nov. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MACARON CLASS
    Sat. 25 Nov. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MOULDED CHOCOLATES
    Thu. 30 Nov. - 17:30-21:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MOULDED CHOCOLATES
    Sat. 09 Dec. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MOULDED CHOCOLATES
    Tue. 12 Dec. - 17:30-21:00
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MOULDED CHOCOLATES
    Sat. 16 Dec. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 20 Jan. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • MACARON CLASS
    Sat. 27 Jan. - 11:00-14:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • CROISSANT CLASS
    Sat. 10 Feb. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.
  • DANISH PASTRY CLASS
    Sat. 17 Feb. - 10:00-13:30
    Sign up 650 kr.